Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesse Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jesse Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaci Willis

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at this office are just a joy to work with. Rowan is my new agent and she is so kind and respectful. Definitely a 5 Star for this team!"

Spencer

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for outstanding customer service and integrity. Jesse and the entire team are very friendly and professional."

Donni Monn

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronan was amazing!! Took care of all our insurance needs in short order!!"

Casey LaCasse

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Tim for many years and have always had a wonderful experience dealing with all my insurance needs and questions. He has always been extremely polite and helpful. I will continue to work with him in the future and have sent family to him for their insurance needs also. I highly recommend this insurance agent."

Brenda Rollinger

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea very polite and knowledgeable"

Chris Kraabel

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saw Jesse Johnson on site of a tree fall at a homeowners house helping labor. Very noble and stand up Gentleman and Agency. Have been extremely pleasant to work in unison with, while helping a homeowner overcome an act of mother nature."

Linda Wiegert

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly."

John Palmer

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people to deal with. Always good to work with someone that remembers your name and knows who you are. Shout out to Andrea!"

john koon

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always made insurance painless and simple..... would always recommend.... Andrea absolutely...."

Carol Williams

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people work here"

Christopher DuFresne

May 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"good"

Larry Gunderson

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure of meeting Jesse for the first time very knowledgeable and very enjoyable person to get to know he would make a great agent for everybody"

Chad Morley

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always amazing service. They are real advocates for your insurance needs. Even reviewing all my policies routinely in case some of my family's needs or their products have changed."

Kale Klostermann

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and SAVED US MONEY on insurance with better coverage than what we had! Highly suggest a quick visit to compare coverage or get a competitive quote! Thanks Merri & Jesse!"

Raquel Thelen

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend and I just purchased a home in Forest Lake. We worked with Brian and he was extremely responsive and made the process of getting home and car insurance very easy! He was even willing to take the time to meet with me in person and go through any questions I had. The best part, is if anything were to happen, we know this agency is just right down the road! Highly recommend you give them a call"

Terry Pittman

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the Staff are caring and Very Professional The Best"

Christelle Koehn

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"A perfect 5 stars review is still underrating the team at State Farm in Forest Lake! Merri is very responsive and always went beyond expectation to ensure an outstanding service. She also offered her support whenever needed. We just moved out of State and again Merri went out of her way by finding us a good State Farm agent in our new State and she made sure the transition went smoothly. Definitely recommend working with them!"

Michael Langevin

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I have called with questions or changes to any of our policies or needed assistance with claims, I have received courteous, professional and accurate help. They always treat us with respect and are genuinely interested in working on our behalf."

Ashley Rose

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"What can I say, its been a great experience at StateFarm, Forest Lake. I have been a customer here for several years now and a special thanks goes to my agent, Andrea, whom has always worked with us over the years and she is such a pleasure to work with! She is always professional and super responsive and on top of thing's. Thank you!"

Mauro Sato

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to say thanks to Brian/Team for all help during all those years. The professionalism was to the highest level possible, always with kindness and helpful thoughts/advice. To the last minute, I was provided an ethical honest service, with full transparency. Sincere thanks and please keep helping people like you did for us."

Frank Edwards

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance needs addressed with State Farm. They have always been good to me and my family. Easy to work with to get the most bang for the buck. Keep up the good work!!!@"

Nancy Anderson

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a crack in my windshield and within 10 - 20 minutes of contacting State Farm, a window repair company called to set up a repair."

Patty Hall

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim O'Brien is the best agent. Very friendly and always helps me out with any questions I have."

A. D.

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are kind, helpful and caring! This office goes above and beyond by not only making sure you have correct and effective coverage but by making sure your experience is the best you have had with an insurance company! I highly recommend them!"

Kris Martin

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse & Tim are the best! They always great us with a smile and explain things so we understand! Wonderful to deal with when we have had Claims!!!"