Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesse Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jesse Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Wiegert

Linda Wiegert

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of John Palmer

John Palmer

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people to deal with. Always good to work with someone that remembers your name and knows who you are. Shout out to Andrea!"
Profile photo of john koon

john koon

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always made insurance painless and simple..... would always recommend.... Andrea absolutely...."
Profile photo of Carol Williams

Carol Williams

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people work here"
Profile photo of Christopher DuFresne

Christopher DuFresne

May 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"good"
Profile photo of Larry Gunderson

Larry Gunderson

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure of meeting Jesse for the first time very knowledgeable and very enjoyable person to get to know he would make a great agent for everybody"
Profile photo of Chad Morley

Chad Morley

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always amazing service. They are real advocates for your insurance needs. Even reviewing all my policies routinely in case some of my family's needs or their products have changed."
Profile photo of Kale Klostermann

Kale Klostermann

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and SAVED US MONEY on insurance with better coverage than what we had! Highly suggest a quick visit to compare coverage or get a competitive quote! Thanks Merri & Jesse!"
Profile photo of Raquel Thelen

Raquel Thelen

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry Pittman

Terry Pittman

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the Staff are caring and Very Professional The Best"
Profile photo of Brenda Rollinger

Brenda Rollinger

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea very polite and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Michael Langevin

Michael Langevin

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I have called with questions or changes to any of our policies or needed assistance with claims, I have received courteous, professional and accurate help. They always treat us with respect and are genuinely interested in working on our behalf."
Profile photo of Ashley Rose

Ashley Rose

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mauro Sato

Mauro Sato

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank Edwards

Frank Edwards

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance needs addressed with State Farm. They have always been good to me and my family. Easy to work with to get the most bang for the buck. Keep up the good work!!!@"
Profile photo of Nancy Anderson

Nancy Anderson

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a crack in my windshield and within 10 - 20 minutes of contacting State Farm, a window repair company called to set up a repair."
Profile photo of Spencer

Spencer

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for outstanding customer service and integrity. Jesse and the entire team are very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Patty Hall

Patty Hall

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim O'Brien is the best agent. Very friendly and always helps me out with any questions I have."
Profile photo of A. D.

A. D.

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are kind, helpful and caring! This office goes above and beyond by not only making sure you have correct and effective coverage but by making sure your experience is the best you have had with an insurance company! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kris Martin

Kris Martin

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse & Tim are the best! They always great us with a smile and explain things so we understand! Wonderful to deal with when we have had Claims!!!"
Profile photo of Nick Dragisich

Nick Dragisich

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Joseph Ohotto

Joseph Ohotto

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse Johnson's team has been a constant in my life for the past 20 years. They have been very considerate through many of lifes twists and turns. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an agency with empathy."